You need Hostesses, trade fair for staff communication (reception, guidance, VIP treatment), events & gala events, anniversaries, conferences, promotions and presentations, roadshows or incentives?

Promotion (Gastro-promotion, Fair promotion, Point oF Sale, Sales Promotion, Streetpromotion)
We produce attention and emotion!

Promotion is an ideal way to target your personal addressee. Our promoters represent your organisation in your corporate design to create trust in your brand and your products. Let us convince you through our flexible employees and customized ideas. Contact us!

Fair hostess / Fair host
Everything has to fit for your successfull fair participation!

With strong ideas and professional personnel, we complete your excellent products. The overall impression of an exhibition lives through the human factor and the faces behind the scenes. We offer any assistance from design to implementation and staff coordination. For your international customers multilingual staff is available! Contact us!

Event (Consumer Event, event staff, InCentive, press conferences, product presentations, road shows, seminars, meetings)
Globalization is shrinking the markets, products and services are diversening - markets get more competitive!

Therefore the personal contact and an effective focus on your target group is crucial for a successful event as an important tool in the marketing mix. Through a concentrated face-to-face contact you can differentiate your company from your competitors. Your customers and guests will be informed competently and emotionally to build trust in the potential of your brand. Together with other instruments of communication our team offers a variaty of possibilities in design and ideas for a comprehensive brand identity. For planning and designing your events we look forward to join our experience with yours! Contact us!

In addition ...
Product presentation, presenters, camera crew, photographer, belly dancing, snake dancing, fire eaters, clowns, fortune-teller, tribal dancers, musicians and other artists, service workers, bartenders, DJs, fair construction workers, security guards, cleaning staff ... Contact us!

 
     
© IVSA Team International Visitor' Service Agency, 2018 | PRIVACY POLICY

Sie benötigen Messehostessen, Personal für Messekommunikation (Empfang, Beratung, VIP-Betreuung), Events & Galaveranstaltungen, Firmenjubiläen, Konferenzen, Promotionaktionen & Präsentationen, Roadshows oder Incentives?

Promotion (Gastropromotion, Messepromotion, Point of Sale, Sales Promotion, Streetpromotion)
Wir sorgen für Aufmerksamkeit und Emotion!

Promotionaktionen sind ein idealer Weg zur persönlichen Ansprache Ihrer Zielgruppe. Unsere attraktiven Promoter und Promoterinnen vertreten Sie in Ihrem Corporate Design, um Vertrauen zur Ihrer Marke zu schaffen und ausführlich über Ihre Produkte zu informieren. Wir überzeugen Sie gerne durch unsere flexiblen Mitarbeiter und passenden Ideen. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Messehostess / Messehost
Für Ihren erfolgreichen Messeauftritt muss einfach alles stimmen!

Wir komplettieren Ihre hervorragende Produkte, überzeugenden Ideen und guten Kontakte mit professionellem Fachpersonal von Messehostessen und Messehosts. Denn der Gesamteindruck eines Messeauftritts lebt nachhaltig vom menschlichen Faktor und den Gesichtern hinter den Standkulissen. Wir bieten Ihnen von der Konzeptionalisierung bis zur Realisierung sowie der Personalbesetzung jegliche Unterstützung an. Für Ihre internationalen Kunden ist selbstverständlich auch entsprechendes mehrsprachiges Personal vorhanden! Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Event (Consumer Event, Eventpersonal, Incentive, Pressekonferenz, Produkpräsentation, Roadshow, Seminare, Tagung)
Globalisierung rückt die Märkte zusammen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden mannigfaltiger - die Marktmitbewerber werden mehr!

Deshalb ist der persönliche Kontakt und eine effektive Zielgruppenansprache entscheidend für einen erfolgreichen Event als wichtiges Instrument im Marketingmix. Einen entscheidenden Differenzierungsvorteil im Wettbewerb erzeugen Sie durch gezielte Face-to-Face-Ansprache, die Besucher emotional bewegen und kompetent unterrichten, um Ihrer Marke Potenzial und Vertrauen zu verschaffen. Im Zusammenspiel mit den anderen Kommunikationsinstrumenten bietet unser Team eine Vielfalt von Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten und Ideen für einen umfassenden Markenauftritt. Wir freuen uns, Ihne Events mit unserer Erfahrung zu planen und zu gestalten! Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Darüber hinaus ...
Produktpräsenter, Moderatoren, Kamerateam, Fotografen, Bauchtanz, Schlangentanz, Feuerschlucker, Clowns, Wahrsagerin, Tribaltänzer, Musiker und sonstige Künstler, Servicekräfte, Barkeeper, DJ, Messeaufbauhelfer, Sicherheit- und Wachpersonal, Reinigungspersonal ... Kontaktieren Sie uns!


 
      © IVSA Team International Visitor' Service Agency, 2008 - 2015